0044
Kesap Clean Cleaning Service Naperville Kesap Clean Naperville

 

Follow KesapKlean on Twitter face book

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here's what our clients are saying...  

"Did a great job, my wife and I enjoyed having them do the work.  Pat and Mario did a great job, were real neat, they cleaned up and helped put stuff back that my wife moved so they could do their work. 
Be proud of these two, they do a great job." William Linneweh , Shorewood, IL 11/1/18

"The ladies do an awesome job every time! Have been using this company bi-weekly for the past few months and am very pleased every time. They are sweet to all my pets and do phenomenal at getting as much of the hair up as possible lol. Today I had Bethany and Suanne out and even as a two person team they knocked everything out in awesome time! Would highly recommend."
Syria Bernard , Romeoville, IL 11/1/18

"We had three wonderful ladies out to clean our office today. I have to say they did an excellent job. They only planned on being here for 3 hours but it ended up taking all day. We are very pleased."
Kelly Griffin, Joilet, IL 11/1/18

"The window cleaners were exceptionally efficient and the windows look great!
Thanks again!" Angela , Plainfield, IL 11/10/18

"The house looked great! Thank you so much for squeezing me in so quickly, I really appreciated it. I'm a single mom of 2 who does not always have the spare time to clean. My house isn't huge or anything but it was a great help! Thank you again!" Layne , Crest Hill, IL 11/12/18

"! I had a great cleaning experience one again thanks to Suanne, Abalyn and Stephanie!
They are always awesome, thorough and so so sweet.
Thank you." Syrina and William Haake , Romeoville, IL 11/15/18

“I was very happy with the cleaning Monday. Molly and her crew did a great job. My house was super clean when they finished. The crew was very easy to work with and interested in personalizing the cleaning." Lisa Ryan , Romeoville, IL 11/15/18

“The ladies who help clean the home, are excellent - especially the manager. The team is always prompt, cheerful and very focussed. They are kind and friendly to our dog as well, which we appreciate very much." Manisha Handa, Naperville, IL 11/6/18

"The Kesap crew did a a phenomenal job cleaning all of my homes windows. They were detailed, thorough, professional and so very polite. I am sure to have them back many times." David Schur, Plainfield, IL 11/1/18

"Love our cleaning team! They treat my house and my things like their own. The cleaning job is consistently great and the entire Kesap experience is focused on making it easy for the customer. Definitely recommend their services!

6/15/18- Are their six stars available? Today we had the window cleaning team at our home for the first time. They were outstanding! They worked efficiently but with an attention to detail that actually made me excited about window cleaning. Ed walked me through their process and delivered the quote before the work started. He answered questions and brought some maintenance items for my 12 year old windows to my attention when they were done. This service is a real vaulue and everything is completed with high leve of quality. Add to it that all members of the Kesap Team are so friendly. The Decision to call them is easy. This business is a gem and I definately recommend their services." Rachel Downing, Shorewood, IL 3/22/18

"We’ve had this company coming out bi-weekly for a few months now and I am super pleased every time! Takes a huge weight off my shoulders and having so many animals it’s hard to keep up but these wonderful ladies do a great job! And they are always sweet to my pets!  Bethany and Suanne came out today and did an awesome job especially with it just being the two of them! So friendly and nice!" Syrina Bernard, Romeoville, IL 11-1-18

"This is the fourth cleaning company I have hired....wish I would have found them first! Thanks for doing such an amazing job on our first clean. I appreciate all the attention to detail! We look forward to all our upcoming services!" Sarah Anderson-Falli, Plainfield, IL 7-27-18

'My husband and I recently had the KesapClean team to prepare our house for an engagement party. To say that they were outstanding is an understatement! Their professionalism, courtesy, and cleaning knowledge was spot on! Our neighborhood deals with hard water issues and our team did a great job to bring a sparkle to those tough areas! We are also a family with 2 dogs. They were so kind and compassionate in their treatment of them...needless to say, I highly recommend them!' Sharon Bergeson, Shorewood, IL 6-20-18

"Megan and Molly were awesome. They came in and the house looks great. They are both so friendly to our family, especially our daughter!" Scott Gajewski, Yorkville, IL 12-28-17

"Megan and Molly just finished cleaning our home! They are here every other week but I'm at work and usually my husband is home. I'm off work for the holidays so finally got to meet them!! They are friendly, professional, hardworking, thorough and just awesome!! The house looks great!! I would give them a 10 if that was an option!! Thank you!!" Emily Charron, Plainfield, IL 12-28-17

"Megan and her team are friendly, professional and thorough. They clean my healthcare clinic weekly and we get a lot of kiddo traffic so details matter!" Michelle Dougherty, Naperville, IL 12-17-17

"I’ve been getting my home cleaned every 2 weeks for about a year and love their service. They are very professional and do a good job! I like that I can communicate directly with the crew leader and have always been able to work with me if I needed a schedule change." Kate Foster, Oswego, IL 12-15-17

"Kesap Clean took care of our new construction clean at 1836 Drink Lab & Provisions.The staff was professional and very friendly. They did a phenomenal job on the cleaning and we would definitely hire them again." Pamela Lewis, Yorkville, IL 12-13-17

"Great service!! Megan and her team did a wonderful job cleaning my house. Carrington and team did awesome with window cleaning. Totally recommend Kesap services." Keishla Acosta Gonzalez, Plainfield, IL 11-22-17

"I have been using Kesap for about 10 years now and am so grateful for all of their hard work to help keep my home clean. Debra, the owner, is very accommodating when my schedule changes and is always responsive to my requests. The crews are professional and respectful and always on time." Kim Grispo, Plaifnield, IL 12-5-17

'I would like to express my extreme satisfaction with Kesap Clean. Not only do they send professional workers who perform very well in the home but they are very responsive and always accommodating if I need to make a schedule change. I strongly recommend this company!" Darryl Delsasso, Plainfield, IL 11-25-17

"Great service, efficiently cleaned windows at my office. Notice a huge difference in professional cleaning compared to when we do it. The office is brighter, especially after a lot of rain and snow. Great service and friendly staff, highly recommend! Samir Sharma, Naperville, IL 11-18-17

"I use these folks for weekly cleaning at the Autobahn Garage, a Racing garage with living space on the top two floors @ Autobahn Country Club. As you can imagine, a bunch of guys in track covered scents and dirty feet can crest quite the mess. Kesap has been able to do an amazing job keeping both the garage floors cleaned as well as the locker room and living quarters. When we hold special events, they are easy to work with for a quick "touch up" the day before a member may have customers on the property. I've been very pleased with the quality of service and the value that Kesap Cleaning provides. We couldn't run our little man cave without their help. Try them out for yourself - they do quality work." Tony Weir, Autobahn Garage, 11-5-17

"They are the most efficient, professional, and timely company. They do a fantastic job. I am a interior designer and highly recommend them to all of my clients. Debra the owner is wonderful to deal with and their pricing is amazing for all the work they do! 5 star review for sure!" Ginger Hollenbeck, Channahon, IL 9-27-16

"The service offered today was great and I'm very pleased with the finished product." Marcus Mighty, Plainfield, IL 7-18-16  

"Amanda, Jessica and Abby did all of my blinds today. They did a fantastic job! They were all very nice and professional!!  This is our second time using Kesap Klean. Will use them again!! Ann Vogenthaler, Plainfield, IL 7-18-16

"Great company and customer service. The ladies do fantastic job! Professional and friendly. As a single dad with 2 young kids they make the place look great!" Graham Daily, Aurora, IL 7-18-16

"The cleaning was great. Very helpful. I was [out]......but my husband said the gals worked hard and fast. Jim was impressed." Julie Fait, Romeoville, IL 7-16-16

"Things are going great! I love your service....! Thanks again for all of your great work and flexibility!  And thanks for asking!!!" Christine Sudaholic, Shorewood, IL 7-13-16

"Good morning Debra! Friday's cleaning was great! Thanks!" Emily Clemons, Plainfield 7-12-16

"The shower was cleanest I have seen it!" Chris Mangan, Plainfield, IL 7-6-16

"Just a quick note to say that the cleaning crew that came to our home yesterday was maybe the best we have ever had. The house was very clean... Actually, I had some friends over last night and received compliments on how clean it was! Also, I really appreciated that the crew put things back where they were after they cleaned under it! This is something that has frustrated me with many cleaners I've had over the years, so it was so nice to not have to run around my house last night putting everything back in its original position! Just thought you might want to know :)  Have a good holiday weekend" - Noe Janus Downers Grove, IL 7-1-16

 "The girls were great and did an awesome job. Thank you!"  Rosie Zilinskas , Romeoville, IL 6-27-16

"Everything was good. Everyone was polite and worked hard." Linda Bowman, Yorkville, IL 6-1-16

"Debra, thank you.  Everything right now seems great......from what I see they did a great job.   I love the fact that they seemed to just know what to do and were self occupying.  So easy to work with! They were extremely courteous and accommodating today.  Great crew!  The window guys did a great job as well and hammered out the windows in a timely fashion." Scott Solano, Burr Ridge, IL 5-4-16

"Hi Debra - I just wanted to drop a note and let you know what a great job Casey and her team have been doing. They are always friendly, thorough and quite efficient when cleaning my house. I can always tell when they have been here because the house smells fresh and I don't want to move for fear of messing up the place! Keep up the great work." Bonnie Dauer. St. Charles, IL 11-13-15

"Good Morning Debra, I wanted to take a moment to let you know how pleased I am with the cleaning that Casey and her team are doing at my home.  They are very attentive to detail and they spend the extra time when needed to make sure the cleaning is done properly. I feel very comfortable leaving them in my home alone as I often need to and they are very flexible and understanding on days I have my small children home... even when they are in the way!" Angie Filas, Plainfield, IL 11-14-15

"Just wanted to call and let you know that the girls have been here and gone ... They did a great job cleaning both the normal cleaning and then we were very pleased with the work that they did [with the post construction] in the basement. It was like a nightmare [down there] but they had it looking really good and we are very pleased." Jack Charron, Plainfield, IL 11-5-15

"The Kesap Clean group do a great job! They go the extra mile to make our home clean and comfortable.
Thanks for a fantastic job." Andrew Pfister, Plainfield, IL 11-5-15

"Overall they did a fabulous job. The house looks great and they were very professional/friendly :) " Kathy Levernz, Joliet, IL 11-5-15

"I just wanted to write to thank you for sending me Casey again this week and for helping me to change my appointment time when needed. I am very happy with the way she consistently does such a great job with her team. I always have a good feeling when they arrive and after they leave everything looks and smells so nice. This week in particular we needed everything done just so for a special dinner we are going to have with friends to celebrate. We are so grateful for the good job Casey did with her team. Now we can concentrate on making the wonderful food and not worry about how the house looks! Thank you :-) and please thank Casey for me!" - Jill Watt, Aurora, IL 11-4-15

"Caseys team did an awesome clean today- everything with attention to detail!!!!  Thanks to our team!!   Barbara Bengtson, Naperville, IL 11-4-15

"Good afternoon Debra, I'd like to start off by saying I am extremely happy with today's service. The team of ladies you sent out today were extremely professional,friendly and really caring about my home. These ladies can come over each time! Thank you again." Heidi Poulakidas :), Plainfield, IL 11-3-15

"Everything looks great! Thank you."  Kendall L. Aeschliman, Joliet, IL 11-2-15

"I wanted to let you know that our clean was excellent.  I really appreciate the changes that the team made and they are doing a great job. Thank you again for making the switch to a new company great." Julie Wattenberg, Plainfield, IL 10-31-15

"Angie, Jess and Tania did an awesome job! The place is sparkling clean and they were so friendly. Worth every penny:). Highly recommended!!!" Annette Terkaly, via Facebook, Plainfield, IL 10-23-15

"I am more than happy and willing to let you know how happy and satisfied I am with the girls.  I am on a monthly service and they provide such great service.  They are always happy and accommodating to all my needs.I explained to them that I am a surface cleaner only and that I need a good clean once a month. They are quick but efficient and get all the little things cleaned that I do not.They are always happy and smiling.  I trust them with all they do and never need to inspect their work before they leave.My husband and I just moved into our home January 2015 and it still looks new...and smells new...thanks to your crew! I am very grateful and satisfied with their work." Angie and Mark Cooper, Joliet, IL 10-20-15

"I am absolutely thrilled with my first time deep clean today. The crew of 3 ladies were extremely friendly and very detail orientated. Their ability to clean and professionalism superseded my expectations. These women went above and beyond to ensure I was a very happy customer and had a phenominal work ethic. They met all of my specific requests and were efficient with their time in my home. I am looking forward to my future cleaning appointments and would highly recommend Kesap Clean!!!" Lisa Marie, via Facebook, Plainfield, IL 7-21-15

"Upstanding as well as great cleaners! Well done to them and to you as well!" Amy Baker, Plainfield 7-14-15

"Friday's service was wonderful!  We loved the lines they put in our couch. The team did an awesome job!  Very thorough. We were very pleased with the team." Lyndy Januszewski, Woodridge 7-7-15

"Everything was good. Thank you for being so easy to work with." Vanessa Martin, Plainfield, IL 7-2-15

"Everything was great!" Kerri Hunnius, Plainfield 7-2-15

"The ladies that came yesterday did a good job overall. [They] had very pleasant attitudes and did a great job following up on the few items I pointed out to them on the walk-through before they left." Lindsey Hanson, Plainfield, IL 6-30-15

"Just want to mention, the crew did a really nice job!  kudos!" Arlene Grimes, Naperville 3-24-15

"The ladies did a very good job. I like the new uniforms." Mary Pietrzak, Naperville 3-12-15

"Awesome Job the other day ladies!!!!  Love the team. All three are aggressive cleaners, no down time, they all have their own jobs when they walk in the door. They do so well together. Very, very happy." Barbara Bengston, Naperville 3-9-15

"Thank you so much! I appreciate the wonderful job that was done yesterday." Kim Thurlow, Plainfield, IL 2-26-15

"They did a great job! Very satisfied!" Nadia Durani, Plainfield 2-17-15

"Hi Debra, I was very pleased with the job your ladies did." Kevin Hathcock, Oswego 2-16-15

"I will definitely use your service again. I was incredibly happy." Jessica Turner, Plainfield 2-6-15

"Sorry Noelle for not getting back to you sooner. The cleanings have been great! I think we have been with you since my youngest was born app 4yrs and have been very satisfied. The crew is always very friendly, professional and understanding. Thanks for all you do! Laurel Pfister, Plainfield, IL 2-5-15

"It has been good. After asking about the floors, they did a great job last week. I could tell they were dried by hand vs the mop - it really makes a big difference and eliminates that "film" that seems to form. Everything else was great."  Sophia Kreuger, Bolingbrook 2-5-15

"I have a lot of great things to say.  If I've ever been dissatisfied, it was something easily corrected. Ironically, I just got done emailing Deb today and told her what an awesome cleaning her team did yesterday."   Joey Guzman, Naperville, IL 2-4-15

"I appreciate your email. Everything has been nice. The times that I am home to meet them, they are always very nice, friendly, professional, and busy busy.  They have always remembered to use our vacuum and very sweetly set any toys or little things the kids leave out that I miss in nice piles out of the way. Overall, I have been very happy.  I would happily refer your company to others." Amy Tota, Romeoville, IL 2-4-15

"We are very happy with the cleaning service. Every time they have come we have been happy with how it looks after they leave. Your staff is considerably better than the last service we had." Brian Gentile, Naperville 2-4-15

"Greetings Debra!  I just wanted to let you know that the crew did a truly amazing clean today.  Thanks for taking such good care of our home! Kind Regards" Rhonda Larsen, Plainfield 1-20-15

"I have been using Kesap Cleaning Service since 2007 and have referred numerous friends to them. Deb and her team have always been great and surpass my expectations.  I also used the window cleaning service this year as well and couldn't be happier with the service provided. Thank you Kesap Cleaning for your wonderful business." Joey Guzman, Naperville, IL 1-19-15

"Your staff did an excellent job! Thank you!!  Betsy Downs, Orland Park, 1-19-15

"The team did a great job yesterday. We were very satisfied with the clean. My grandfather is still raving about his too!" Lyndy Januszewski, Willowbrook, IL 1-16-15

"We have been using Kesap Cleaning for a few months now and also recommend this company to our clients for clean-outs before or after moving. They always do a great job! Generation Movers, Plainfield, IL 1-13-15

"I just wanted to compliment your team that was at my home today and especially team manager, Andy.   They not only did a great job but were super fast as well.  I happened to be home this time and Andy was very professional and friendly.   He did wonderful managing his crew.  You have a great team with him! Thanks again, as always the service is wonderful." Kristen Rousch , Plainfield, IL 1-9-15

"..overall it was the best from a cleaning service we have had and we look forward to having you back. Thanks!" Jon Wahlrath, Plainfield, IL 12-4-14

"Everything went well.I met the three girls and they were awesome. Very professional and courteous." Lisa Johannsen, Plainfield, IL 11-27-14

"I wanted to reach out to you to let you know what an outstanding job your staff did on our house Monday. I had a coupon for (another company) and had them over the previous week...and your group put them to total and complete shame. So not only did I contact (them) and tell them how unhappy I was, but I also wanted to contact you to tell you how PLEASED I am. So much for coupons lol, going to stay where I know I get what I pay for." Sharon Pferschy, Plainfield, IL 11-29-14

"Your cleaning team did a great job!" Mike and Debbie Cookas, Plainfield, IL 11-25-14

"I was really happy with everything.  The girls were all very nice and professional." Kerri Michalek, Oswego, IL 10-24-14

"I have been using Kesap Clean to clean my office suite weekly for the past year and have not regretted the decision to use their services. Because of our respective schedules they need access during hours I am not in the office, I have been letting the crew use their own key. I come in Friday morning greeted by the smell of a clean office space. I highly recommend anyone to use their service. When I have been here during their cleaning I found the crew to be very pleasant and considerate." Bob Kovanic, Aurora, IL 10-16-14

"Wonderful job! Thanks for everything as always!! Mark King, Plainfield, IL 10-14-14

“Kesap is a very professional and reliable cleaning service.    We have tried so many other cleaning services for our business and had problems with stealing ,  items getting broken and people never showing up.   Kesap kept asking us to give them a try and we finally did.  We have used them now for a few months and are extremely happy.    We had one problem with a shelf getting broken and when I called the owner Debra,  she immediately paid to have it replaced without any problems.   Highly recommend this cleaning service!”  Jackie, Zen Salon & Spa, Plainfield, IL  10-11-14

"The cleaning was good, the girls were very nice, and catered to my needs (cleaned the fridge when I asked on the spot if they could.) Thank you again for everything. It made moving into my new house a lot more easy. Danielle Lipschutz, Plainfield, IL 10-9-14

"Have used Kesap Clean for several years and LOVE them.  They always email us a few days prior to our cleaning date with the time they will arrive.  The few times that I needed to change the time or date they were super accommodating.  The team is always super thorough and my home looks and smells amazing. Love my wood floors now!  Kesap uses the best cleaning supplies to care for your home - Bona floor products have completely renewed my floors.  The staff is extremely friendly and happy, a pleasure to have in my home.  I highly recommend them always to all my friends and neighbors! Amy Harris, Naperville 10-7-14

"Kesap Clean has always been prompt for me and my neighbors whenever we set our apts. They are very thorough and do a great job. All of their employees communicate well with their customers. They are very professional and a well organized team. We have used them for 4 years now and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend them all of the time to my neighbors and friends." Stephanie McCue, Yorkville, IL 10-1-14

"Great job, very nice girls, Kudos to Michelle, she always goes above and beyond!" Jody Wendel, 9-8-14

"I want to tell you that your cleaning team did a fantastic job and house looks amazing. Thank you for your great team!" Joey Guzman , Naperville, 9-2-14

"I just want to thank you are your team for the work that was done today. Both me and most importantly my wife are very satisified with the work that was done today and we look forward to an ongoing relationship with you and your team. We are happy we made the move ... to Kesap Clean. Thank you and have a great weekend." Brian & Laura Gentile, Naperville, 8-29-14

"The ladies that came were great.  Thank you for the great service!" Carla Wasik, Yorkville 6-30-14

"My house looks wonderful! It’s so nice to come home to a clean house when you have been working all day… Thanks again! One happy customer! Jan Stack, Shorewood 6-26-14

"The team of girls that came were extremely nice, friendly and efficient. They had everything finished. Whenever I need anything again, I will definitely call you! Thanks again!! Tricia Barney, Plainfield 5-30-14

"I was very pleased with the work and the way the house smelled when I walked in the door!  They did a wonderful job.  My girls said, "they even make beds!!!"... And fold the tp, just like at a hotel!"  I've recommended you to 3 of my friends already!  See you again soon!" Jen Osman, Plano 4-17-14

"I just got home and I am very very pleased!!!  I think they did a fantastic job!  I have been through so many cleaning services and I have never been this happy.  Thanks!" Nicole Weber, Plainfield, IL 4-9-14

"I wanted to let you know what a great job everyone did.  I could tell special attention was taken in my bedroom and my floors look great. I am so pleased. Thank you very much!" Rose Pavia, Plainfield, 4-8-14

"Just wanted to say we are very happy with the service today.  Great job, so glad we found your company! Thanks so much." Donna Small, Hillmann Pediatric Therapy 3-27-14

"I just wanted to say what an awesome job the ladies did yesterday!!! 

My husband and I chose your service because your ladies showed a higher level of attention to detail than of the other services we were trialing. We had been happy with the quality of the cleans, but yesterday the "above and beyond" the high caliber clean we've gotten used to was staggering... 

For example, clean hand towels had been placed by our sinks & the large towels hung throughout our bathroom; meticulous vacuuming attention was paid to the stairs, not just the floor & furniture - not a trace of dog hair; (non-paper) items were arranged in an orderly manner on our dressers; our old bed linens were placed neatly in the laundry room, the cleaned dog beds were arranged neatly, and I could go on... The ladies showed a lot of attention to the little details around the house and that made coming home even more enjoyable.

Thank you for helping us end our day on a very high note! We look forward to our next scheduled clean!"

Rhonda Larsen, Plainfield, IL 3-18-14

"Today was great.  Your cleaning crew did an exceptional job. My house now sparkles.  Also, Your crew did things I did not expect them to do such as make my son's bed and wash a few dishes I had put in the sink. All of the girls were very courteous, professional, and worked together very well.  I will definitely schedule another cleaning after we purge some more clutter from the house in the spring." Brent Spychalski, Plainfield 3-7-14

"Excellent service at a very reasonable price. Staff is prompt, very courteous, personable and attentive to detail. We've used Kesap going on 2 years and they haven't disappointed us yet!" Mark King, Plainfield, IL 3-3-14

"Great job. Meghan took good care of us in scheduling and advising us of the crew's arrival time. And Valerie and her team did a quick and efficient job cleaning the house. Thanks for doing exactly what you said you would do - my definition of integrity!" Pat McCann, Plainfield, IL 3-3-14

"Our house is in a constant state of remodeling and the team is able to really pick up the high level of dust week after week. Our family dog loves all of the team and they are able to work around him without any problems." Denise Orr, Naperville, IL 1-20-14

"The women who come always are professional, friendly, courteous and accommodating and do a great job. I can say, "Concentrate more here, less there" or whatever, and they're happy to help with whatever I need. I have 4 small children and am home with them most of the time so I clean a lot, but it is SO helpful to have the service once in a while to get it all perfect all at once! What a treat! Whenever I speak with Debra, she is very willing to help me out with scheduling since I am not on a very regular schedule--only once every 8 weeks. I highly recommend this service." Angel Haggar, Plainfield, IL 1-27-14

"The crew at Kesap Clean does a wonderful job cleaning my house. It is nice to come home and have one less thing to worry about thanks to them! The crew is professional and friendly. Services are affordable and they do a great job." Emily Janus, Bolingbrook, IL 1-9-14

"This is a fantastic cleaning service!" Jan Stack, Shorewood 12-26-14

"Kesap Clean has been keeping my house spotless for the past 2 years. Megan and her crew are super friendly, kind and conscientious. They are always accommodating to any special requests I may have and will work on special projects and do an amazing job on your windows too! They truly are extremely thorough each and every time they come to my house. I look forward to seeing them and they always show up ready to go. After trying several services before finding Megan and Kesap Clean, I will never use anyone else again because no one can compare to the work they do. Reliable, consistent, detailed and thorough every time!”  Amy Harris, Naperville, IL  11-7-13


“We have been using Kesap Clean for biweekly house cleaning for the past 3 years. Previously we had tried several big chain cleaning services and were not impressed with the quality of their work. Kesap Clean has been great from day one and in the 3 years we have never had any issues. Their attention to detail is always impressive, even after all of these years. The crew is super friendly and accommodating to our specific needs and are always very professional. If we are having a holiday event at our house of extra house guests they are more than willing to do whatever it is I ask to ensure our house is spotless. I recommend them to everyone I talk to and would not think of using any other service for our house cleaning.”  Meghan Maxwell, Plainfield, IL  11-6-13

"I have a been a Kesap customer for 7 years and have recommended them to many friends. The crew is always professional and courteous and they do an excellent job. Debra, the owner, is wonderful to work with and has accommodated my schedule when changes needed to take place. I always look forward to coming home after the Kesap crew has been there!" Kim Grispo, Plainfield, IL 11-4-13

"Kesap Clean has done an amazing job cleaning our home for the past several years. She always finds a way to squeeze us in when I reach out in a panic because I just never got to it myself. The ladies come in professionally dressed and ready to roll. They come on time and if they're running a few minutes late they always call. I sit at work on the days they come and happily anticipate walking into my sparkling clean home. And they never fail us. I would recommend these guys to anyone wanting a professionally cleaned home. :-) " Amy Baker, Plainfield, IL 11-4-13

"The cleaning was very good! The girls were so nice! Thank you so much for squeezing us in last minute and working around our budget! I will certainly give you a call soon :)" Stephaie Hess, Lisle, IL 11-3-13

"We use Kesap for several of our large Commercial properties. Kesap takes great pride in their work and is always more than eager to help with anything needed. From large to small they can clean em' all!" Lettie Delap, Commercial Property Manager at Caton Commercial Real Estate Group 10-14-13

"Kesap's professional staff did an unbelievable job when we used them to do our 'move out' cleaning. With all of the stress of moving, it was nice to have a company that was dependable, thorough, friendly and flexible. The new owners could not be happier! Thank you Debra for sending out such a fantastic team." Cindy Chrzanowski, Naperville, IL 10-10-13

"Thanks very much for your service, we really enjoyed coming home on those cleaning days to a sparkling clean house!" Shannon Wickham, Montgomery, IL 10-7-13

"Hi Debra, Everything was great! Thanks so much!" Lauren Dethloff, St. Charles, IL 10-1-13

"We value the quality and value that we receive from Kesap. Always on time, and always above expectations!!!" Ed White, Sure Life Financial Plainfield, IL 9-30-13

"Hi Debra its Mindy! I just wanted to tell you what an awesome job Elyse and the girls did! I seriously can't remember the last time I saw my house this clean. Thank you so much!" Mindy Miller, Naperville, 9-25-13

"I wanted to let you know the ladies did a great job with the dusting the last time they were over.  Thank you!" Heather Bailey, Oswego, IL

"Tell the crew they did an awesome job yesterday! The house looked great!!" Meghan Fornelli, Plainfield, 8-22-13

"Everything looked great and I was really happy with how the house looked!" Shannon Wickham, Montgomery 7-29-31

“Our house is now as clean as it was when we moved in, and our offices are nice to work in again! The crew was on time, communicative, efficient and friendly. Kesap Clean is an extremely impressive company. They know how to do business and deliver not only amazing results, but excellent customer service. Thanks Kesap Clean!” Bethany Stec, Residential and Commercial Moving Labor Specialists - Marketing Director/Operations Manager at Forrestor Moving, LLC Greater Chicago Area

"Thank you!!! Thank you!!!! I love my house! It feels so good!! I can't wait to do it again! I feel so spoiled!!! :)" Esha Przybyla, Manhattan, 7-25-13

"Kesap Cleaning has cleaned for the Foxcroft Condo Association in the past, and we are glad to have them back. The gals are efficient and swift, and they leave a little tent card on the counter every time they come, so there's guessing if they've been there. It always smells clean, and they aren't afraid to move furniture or move rugs....this is what we were most impressed with. They are excellent." Laura Durinski, Foxcroft Condos Naperville, 7-22-13

"The cleaning was great!  A good group of ladies.  They were very efficient! Thanks for fitting us in!" Clare Lesak, Naperville, IL 7-11-13

"I just wanted to send a quick note letting Meghan and the team know that they did an outstanding job today!  Thank you for your hard work.  The house was in great condition for my out of town guests.  Nice job, ladies.  I really appreciate it." Kim Grispo, Plainfield, IL 7-2-13

"I would like to add that on both visits, that being June 11, 2013 for home window cleaning and June 15, 2013 for home window wooden blind cleaning, I am extremely pleased not only with the cleaning services but also the two individual teams. Brian's and Andrew's (who was just promoted) team's were wonderful, professional yet friendly gentlemen.  It was a pleasure having them service my home. If we need further cleaning services, no doubt Kesap Clean will be contacted.  Thank You Again !!" Lynn Rapata, Plainfield, 7-2-13

"Kesap Clean is the best! Recently, I called and spoke with Debra and explained that I had a condo that I needed to rent out where the tenants had left it lightly cleaned. I wanted to get it on the market right away for new tenants and she was able to send a crew out in less than 24 hours. They even worked late into a Friday evening to get the job done for me. When Debra's crew was done, I finally understood what she meant when she says it would be "Kesap Clean"....what an amazing difference! They were professional and left the place beautiful and completely sanitized. I highly recommend Debra's company Kesap Clean!!" Ray Horan, Aurora, 6-24-13

"We absolutely love Shelly! She always does such a fantastic Job!" Thank you!" Kathy Marchwiany, Branch Manager, SBI Bank Yorkville IL 6-19-13

"Megan and the crew did a great job on our house today. They made things shine and sparkle and look new again. We are definitely going to be using this service regularity!! Thank you!" Angela Katherine , Plainfield, IL 6-18-13

"I just wanted to let you know what a fantastic job both of your teams did today. All of them were so professional and polite. The window guys definitely had their work cut out for them, and the windows look amazing. Everything was great. Thank you!" Kim Ross , Plainfield, IL 6-16-13

“Cleaning crew and window guys were out today. They both did a really good job. Very nice people too. Just wanted to let you know.” Jim Ander, Plainfield, IL 6-6-13

"The girls did a wonderful job! I took the three of them around the house and pointed out all our pet peeves and they went to it!  The house smells new again when we walk in!" Annie Moore, Aurora, 5-17-13

"We are very happy with the girls and the service. They are always so sweet and accommodating and our house sparkles when they are done. They have always done such a thorough job" Megan Maxwell, Plainfield, IL 5-13-13

"The Girls are Great and I am very pleased with their work in our home as well as how they treat a home and our family." Karen Kedzuch, Brookfield, IL 5-11-13

"Both Meghan and Brian did a Great job – Diane was very pleased with Megan’s team and I was able to interact with Brian and his team. Please thank them both for us and we look forward to future opportunities." Fred & Diane Tiechman, Plainfield 5-10-13

"Just wanted to say the ladies did a fantastic job on my house. It's always great but this time it seems particularly perfect. So I just wanted to pass that along to the boss-lady. Thanks and have a great weekend!" Amy Baker, Plainfield 5-3-13

"Debra, Your crew today did an amazing job. … very happy with today’s service." Andrew Dougherty, Oswego 4-25-13

"Just wanted to send a quick note to tell you the crew doing the windows today did a great job and they were very friendly & polite. I can see the sun shining thru them today now!!! So thanks again and please give them our thanks & appreciation as well!!" Raina O'Brien, Palos Park, 4-22-13

"I have worked with Debra's company on several occasions to come and clean my house for holiday parties, casual cleanings and move-in and move-out cleanings. She has always been very prompt, courteous and professional and her staff have been very pleasant and attentive! I look forward to working with her more in the future!" Katie Gregersen, Plainfield 4-18-13

"I wanted to tell you this past Friday, tremdous clean, very clean, I appreciate you making sure the service is on track." Louise Klump, Plainfield 4-1-13

"Just wanted to let you know that my windows came out great!!  Brian and the gang did an excellent job. My husband said, "I've never seen windows this clean before!!" Melanie Fischer, Plainfield 4-11-13

"The house looks great. Thanks for taking care of everything!" Sandy Knutsen-Grebner, Naperville 4-5-13

"I just wanted to give a shout out to Kesap Clean Professional Cleaning Service in Plainfield. We had them come out today to clean the house for the first time. I was blown away at their attention to detail and professionalism. If you are looking to hiring a cleaning service, please consider them. Thank you Debra Pasek for sending out your team on short notice today!!!" Heather Varland Heavens, Plainfield 4-4-13 via Facebook

"'We are very happy with the services your team members provide! Thank you so much." Amy Maslin, Plainfield 4-1-13

"Thank you for checking in. Your staff did a great job and we expect to have them back." Paula Mintchell, Vision Art Eye Care

"Everything went well and the girls were great. Thank you so much and please thank the girls for me too! I'm looking forward to future visits and I'm so glad I found your company :-) !" Sandi Michalski, New Lenox, 3-25-13

"Just wanted to thank you gals for the amazing Move In and Move Out cleanings you did for me. The girls were prompt, professional and both places looked great!! It was such a relief to know that I didn't need to clean myself and focus on the other things involved in the move!!! Thanks so much!!!" Katie Gregersen, Plainfield, 3-25-13

"The cleaning was very well-done.  We were quite happy with the results. We're pretty satisfied. Thanks!" Al Arzaga, Geneva, IL 3-25-13

"Today's cleaning was excellent, my husband and I are very satisfied with the service. Again, I love coming home to a clean house and your staff did a great job!" Kim Spinazzola, Oswego, IL 1-4-13

"I had a big list of things I wanted them to do and they did it all great! My shower has never looked better!! They cleaned a few things I didn't even point out and did a great job!" Jill Shook, Plainfield, IL 12-18-12

"We were impressed with the fast service and the professional demeanor. Very good job." Anthony Delsasso, Plainfield, IL 12-18-12

"I am very happy and satisfied with your cleaning staff and crew.  Megan and her team were very thorough. We feel your team did a fantastic job."  Brianne Mercer, Plainfield, IL 12-17-12

"I just wanted to let you know that Taryn and the crew did a beautiful job!! My husband and I had been sick with the stomach flu and had a holiday party last Saturday so we both weren't up to cleaning. Thank goodness for you!! Kesap always does a beautiful job and it is so hassle free! Even my dog had a good time! Thanks again and Happy Holidays!" Katie Gregerson, Plainfield 12-18-12 

"I am very happy and satisfied with your cleaning staff and crew. Megan and her team were very thorough." Brianne Mercer, Plainfield, IL 12-17-12

"Taryn, Michelle and Bridget gave our home a thorough holiday cleaning yesterday! We are so pleased with everything. They did a fabulous job! Thank you all so much! I am so excited I found you guys. The guys who cleaned our windows did a fabulous job, too! The windows look amazing! We're hooked on Kesap Clean!! When the ladies come next tell them to bring some business cards! You guys are awesome. Love the uniforms, love everything! Thank you so, so much!" Emily Charron , Plainfield, IL 12-14-12

"Meghan's crew has been great. They are thorough and wonderful! I have recommended Kesap Klean to my neighbors on a few occasions, due to the much higher quality than other companies for reasonable cost! With crews such as Meghan's and Taryn's, I have always had great experiences." Dani Lopp, Naperville, IL 12-11-12

"I just experienced Kesap Clean for the first time.  I am extremely satisfied with the service I was provided.  The team was very professional and friendly.  Most importantly they were on time and kept busy.  I was very impressed with my washrooms.  I am very particular when it come to my washrooms as they are the most busiest room in the house other than the kitchen.  I highly recommend using Kesap Clean over any other cleaning service." Noelle Skalnik, Lockport, IL 12-1-12

"I can't say enough positive things regarding both Meghan and Taryn and the girls.  Having you come once a month has been a tremendous help to me." Debbie Vanderwall, Plainfield, IL 11-28-12

"I really like the new team lead, Meghan! She is very relate able and the crew does an awesome job! It is such a relief and burden off my shoulders to have them come. They are also great with the dogs!" Terra Cruise, Plainfield 11-28-12

"The ladies did a Great job yesterday.  Megan was awfully sweet and thorough.  I have absolutely no complaints." Irene Gosselin, Naperville, IL 11-20-12

"The house looks great!  Meghan and the team do a very nice job." Kim Grisp, Plainfield, IL 11-20-12

"What a fantastic group of young men! They were kind and courteous and, though I have not gone through the entire house, very clean! Thanks!"  Annie Moore, Aurora, Residential Window Cleaning done 11-13-12

"Kesap cleaning has done a fantastic job with keeping our branch clean. The individuals who come to the branch are very pleasant. I would definitely recommend them!!" Amy O'Sullivan via LinkedIn, State Bank of Illinois, Mokena Branch 11-13-12

"My windows are sparkling and they even repaired the screens. Brian and his team were fantastic.   They went above and beyond to really clean our windows and our windows were in really bad shape due to the house not being lived in for a long time." Angela DiCristofano , Plainfield 11-13-12

"Everything was great. Windows turned out great. I will be calling in the spring." Lynda Data, Plainfield 10-25-12

"Thank you so much!!! The guys did an amazing job and they were so nice!!! I have not seen my windows do clean in years. My 4 year old and his friend were chatting it up with the guys and they were so sweet to them. Thanks again and I will for sure use you in the future!!!" Kelly Litterest, Joliet, IL 10-26-12

"I am glad you emailed me. Brian and his crew were wonderful. Hardworking, polite and very considerate. My house is so much brighter with clean windows! I can't wait for the sun to shine. The crew you sent here has given me new faith in the  young people in our country. Thank you again!" Mary Deveney, Naperville, IL 10-23-12

“Again, props to your company, they do an amazing job!  It was wonderful to come in to such a clean house! They did an awesome job!  Thank you!”  Andrea Gustafson, Plainfield, IL 10-23-12

"Huge thanks to Brian and the crew for a job well done, they were really quick and my windows were fab after...will be rebooking in the spring and defo requesting the same crew...thx." Cliodhna Griffin, Plainfield, IL 10-23-12

"They (the crew) did a great job without much direction from me. Jim is very happy with Meghan and the girls as well." Sandy & Jim Black - Sandwich, 10-19-12

"Kesap does a fantastic job at our branch. They are always there on time & follow up with their work. It is nice to have a company follow through with their work & have them recommend any additional services that may benefit our company. Deb is wonderful with her customer service as she enforces superior cleaning service & management of her crews. Thank you do much Deb & Kesap Clean!" Kathy Marchwiany, Assistant Branch Manager, SBI Mokena 10-12-12

"Thank you for touching base. You know that we really enjoy having your staff out to work at Cedarlake Village. They have a nice rapport with our residents and they do a superb job." Sara Friel, Cedarlake Village, 10-9-12

"We appreciate the courteous and detailed attention the girls give in their work and will always recommend them when the opportunity rises." Sandy Black, Sandwich Opera House, 9-20-12

"Thank you for your follow-up.  Everything looked great and we appreciate your services.  We are trying to get settled in with the unpacking of many boxes.  Once we get situated, I will contact you in the future for services." Joyce Shelby, Plainfield 8-1-12

"Thank you! The house looks great!" Jo Ann Hannigan, Caruso Management Group 7-26-12

"They [the window team] did a GREAT job.  We are very happy. We will keep your # to pass it along to our friends and family."   Carolyn August, Inverness, IL 7-23-12

"The cleaning yesterday went very well! Your staff is extremely professional and thorough." Laura Pinela, Oswego, IL 7-18-12

"The ladies did a great job. My husband said they were working hard and was impressed with them. Everything was really clean." Pam Schultz, Plainfield, IL 7-22-12

"I just wanted to tell you that the crew you had out here today was excellent. The team was really great on cleaning. They were really good." Louise Klump, Plainfield, IL 7-17-12

"Thank you for the wonderful help and the gals cleaning the house. It was really a big help while we had them." Julie Fait, Romeoville, 7-11-12

"The boys were here promptly at 8am. They did a great job and made a great team. Very nice, personable and careful. We loved it! Please set us up for window cleaning again." Rob Steinancher, Lakelands Plainfield, IL 7-10-12

"Great Job and very nice people working for you. Friendly and careful. Thank you all. I will be using you more and referring you to others." Millan Toms, Bolingbrook, IL 7-14-12

"It was so nice coming home and having the smell of a clean house hit me on the way in. They did a fantastic job...I have three kids and a dog who do a pretty good job of messing the house up and this team got it done. Very satisfied...will definately continue using their service on a regular basis and recommend to my friends/neighbors." Sarah Montana , Yorkville, 7-5-12

"In have worked with Debra on cleanings for individual units as well as common areas of condominium developments. Debra is always professional, on time and thorough. Great Results, Good Value, On Time." Mike Roche, Eagle Rock Management, 6-26-12

"Last Friday you had a crew come out to my place to clean. I just want to say they did an awesome job in cleaning! Thanks! Candral, Aurora, IL 6-22-12

"I have used Kesap Clean several times for my residental cleaning and would recommend them highly! They do a fantastic job and are very professional! Have never seen my stove so clean.. thanks Kesap Klean ..Keep up the great work!" Linda Bragg , Plainfield, IL  5-8-12

"For the first clean last week, the team cleaned our home the best its been cleaned in 7 years. The team did a great job again today! I am very impressed." Melanie, Plainfield, IL  5-8-12

"Just wanted to let you know that Meghan, Jess and Bridget did a great job today.  Please pass that along.  Thank you very much!" Kim Grispo , Plainfield, IL  5-8-12

"...also, I wanted to mention that Kesap did an outstanding job.  I was very happy when I came home to a spotless house." Erin Cameron, Plainfield, IL  5-7-12

"I have used services before who did not do as thorough a job as my in-home massage business requires. I reluctantly tried Kesap and was happily surprised at their service. The cleaning people are all cordial, well dressed (uniforms), and VERY thorough! I get positive comments daily from clients about how immaculate my home is. Thanks Kesap!" Annie Moore , Aurora, IL  5-2-12

"Thanks Kesap for another GREAT cleaning on Friday. Myrtle and her entire team did an amazing job (as they always do). I am impressed each time at how much they pay attention to the details. I look forward to cleaning day every month because of how great you do.The Kesap team is thorough, professional, and always a pleasure to have in our home. Thank you for your service!!!" Christopher Ewers Plainfield, IL  4-30-12

"We have been using Kesap Clean for about two years and they are the best cleaners that we have ever used. They do an exceptionable job, especially under the supervision of Myrtle. We recommend this company very highly." Rudy & Wilma Jezek , Plainfield, IL  4-19-12

"I have been using Kesap Clean residential cleaning service regularly for almost a year. The team does a fantastic job. They are very professional, trustworthy, and their work is always of good quality. I highly recommend them for residential cleaning service." - Meghan Maxwell, Plainfield, IL  4-19-12

"Thank you so much, the girls are doing a wonderful job!" Candy Williams , State Bank of Illinois, Mokena, IL 4-17-12

"Thank you again for always being so flexible and professional. The team you sent here today was fabulous. They arrived early and was extremely professional and thorough." Jenn Wulk, Plainfield, IL 4-17-12

"I keep meaning to email you...The girls did a fantastic job cleaning the bank!" Kathy Marchwiany, SBI Mokena,IL 4-15-12

"Hi Debra - I am delighted with the job your crew did yesterday. They were very professional and pleasant. I will most definitely use your company again in the future and have already recommended your company to some family members! Keep up the great work!!"

The cleaning team met my expectations and it was so refreshing to give requests/directions to people who spoke English.  They used the products that I asked them to use.  The manager, Myrtle, was open to my specific preferences and followed through on implementation. Thank you for your prompt and courteous service." Carol Wilett, Plainfield, IL 4-2-12

"Soo wonderful!! My husband and I are in discussion about starting a 4 week cycle.  The ladies were wonderful and so kind!!  The house looks amazing!  We are now more than ready for our new little one to join us!   You have a wonderful business with wonderful workers.   Thank you and we Soo be contacting for another soon!!" Andrea Gustafson, Plainfield, IL 4-2-12

"I've used Kesap Clean for several years now. They do a good job and what I like most is their ability to act swiftly when I need a schedule change and/or help for a special event. They offer more than just cleaning, and the ladies who clean my home have become almost "friends" - very personable, willing to please, etc." Peggy Franz, Plainfield, IL 3-22-12

"Thanks - the ladies were great and the house sparkles. Thank you." Terri Underhill, Morris, IL 3-22-12

"My house looks fantastic! I could not believe how amazing the bathrooms, especially the master bath came out! It looks better than it did when we moved into the house last year! Both my husband and I were so pleased and look forward to next month! Thank you so much! Melissa Lewandowski , Plainfield, IL 3-20-12

"Very impressed with your service from begining to end. We couldnt have been more pleased. From the professionalism of the staff to the quality of the work everything was 10 out of 10. One thing I really appreciated was the communication from your organization from the scheduling to the actual service people I was always kept informed of what was happening. Very impressed and very impressed with Myrtle it was very nice to have an established leader, she is excellent." Mickey Bravo, Naperville, IL 3-19-12

"Lauren & I were VERY happy with how the house looked, nice to see everything shiny." Scott Pucel, Plainfield, IL 3-12-12

"Thanks for your follow up.  The service that your team Myrtle and the other ladies provided was exceptional both Karen and I were very pleased at the outcome." Karen & Rundy Wells ,Naperville, IL 3-13-12

"Service has been great and we hope to use you again in the future. Thanks!" Eva Kates, Oswego, IL 3-6-12

"I am a VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!!!! We had the best cleaning crew last week and I was so happy with the expert cleaning service I received. My husband and I are going to continue with Kesap Klean forever!!!!!" Kathleen Wardlow, Plainfield, IL 1-18-12                                        

"Taryn, Vanessa & Bridget did an Amazing job. Thanks SO much!" Kerri McCastland, Oswego, IL 1-18-12

"The girls that have come to our home from Kesap Clean are truly a joy. They greet me with a smile each time and go about their work happily and thoroughly, yet with speed. We have had other cleaning companies in the past but no one measures up to Kesap Clean. Great Results, Good Value, High Integrity" via Linkedin.com Annie Moore, Atrium Wellness, Oswego, IL 1-19-12

"The team did an amazing job as always.  I can always count on Myrtle and her team to do a thorough job cleaning, and they are always so much fun to have in my home.  I just love when they come!  Thank you so very much for everything. They are so thorough and friendly - I love having them in my home!" Jason Thomas Plainfield, 12-27-11

"Cathy Lazuka and her husband are so, so pleased. The team you sent was terrific! They were very detail oriented. Everything was really clean and definately to our liking. The house has never been so clean! Thank you for arranging the great team. Happy Holidays! An excellent job, no complaints whatsoever!" Louise Klump, Plainfield 12-15-11

"The girls are always cooperative in any suggestions that are made. The are professional and impress me with their attention to detail. [The] cleaning is thorough and people coming into the building comment on the freshness." Sandy Black, Sandwich Opera House 12-9-11

"I have very much enjoyed working with your team and Myrtle has been such a joy. Again, thank you for everything and we will most certainly keep your contact information for future needs." Sara Friel, Cedarlake Village 12-9-11

“Debra is a master at getting my house cleaned. She coordinates a highly functional team to move through my home in a very short period of time. The end result is always freedom of time for me to do the things I love to do and never be worried about what my home looks like. The team is fast, careful while in my home.”Top qualities: Expert, On Time, High Integrity Renee Olson, Plainfield, 12-7-11 via linked in

"The ladies always do such an impressive job!  They are so friendly!  There is nothing like coming home to a freshly cleaned house!  Especially around holiday time!!" Katie Gregersen, Oswego, 12-2-11

"My husband was the first one home and thought he was in a hotel because the toilet paper was folded. LOL!   I also asked for extra vacuming of my furniture because we had just sanded and painted our kitchen and they did a great job!   I am totally satisfied!" Denise Strong, Plainfield, 11-22-11

"I have to give these ladies a compliment! They are here cleaning right now and the 'high duster' is broken so they would not be able to reach our plant shelf or high window sills. They ingeniously fashioned the long pole of the high duster with another duster by using a garbage bag as a tie to affix it! They dusted and moved on! Now that is going above and beyond! Good help is hard to find but Debra Pasek has done a wonderful job in finding this team of young ladies! Thanks Kesap Klean!" Annie Moore, Aurora, IL 11-29-11

"Kesap - thank you so much for yet another wonderful cleaning job! Myrtle is an amazing team leader, a huge assest to your company and she is a great leader for the team. I am a very demanding customer and she always makes sure I am 100% satisfied. They are friendly, courteous and very professional. Myrtle's team goes above and beyond to make sure EVERYTHING is perfect. The Kesap team is thorough and a pleasure to have in my home. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Everyone should hire Kesap Clean to do their cleaning!!" Christopher Ewers, Plainfield, IL 11-21-11

"Keep up the great work! Always a good job. Very Professional & Friendly." I am impressed by the "Speed, efficiency and professionalism." Gerald Meehan, Plainfield 11-18-11

"Professionalism, friendliness and a VERY clean house! They are ALWAYS fantastic, and again did not disappoint!" Amy Baker, Plainfield 11-16-11

"10! As I am getting to know these wonderful women, I like them more and more...They are friendly and professional! They are very through with everything...they are friendly with my pets as they are my babies. Keep doing what you are doing...it's working." Rose Miller, Bolingbrook 11-16-11

"We were very impressed with your team." We are "completely satisfied" and impressed by the team's "professionalism." Guy Thomas, Aurora 11-14-11

"I am writing to thank you for Myrtle.  When Jessica left, I was quite concerned who could replace her.  I am very happy with Myrtle and her crew.  I am also pleased with Celeste who not only is a great worker but very friendly and has such a warm personality.  With Celeste and Myrtle, at the helm, I know they will do a good job.  One other great facet of this team is that they will call me if they and going to be early or late (which they seldom are).  I am extremely pleased with the work they have done." Sheila & Charles Schleim, Naperville 11-16-11                                      

"The ladies did such a phenomenal job on Monday!!!  Thanks so much!!! My houselooks beautiful!! It was such a joy to come home!!!! Katie Gregersen, Oswego11-7-11

"I wanted to let you know that the girls did an excellent job. I am very happy. It was so nice coming home from work to a clean home. I'm in awe of how clean my house was when I got home from work." Denise Strong, Plainfield 11-8-11

"I was in the Army so I know what "clean" is. They did a very professional and thorough job. They were very friendly and business-like. Overall, I was extremely satisfied." Tim Honn, Crest Hill 10-6-11

"I have utilized Kesap Cleaning Services for both window cleaning and more recently house cleaning. Her staff was very professional and paid special attention to the areas that I wanted that "special touch" taken care of. I would recommend Debra's company and her staff to anyone looking for a compitent cleaning company." Year first hired: 2010 (hired more than once) Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, Good Value Linda McAleer, Plainfield, IL 10-1-11

"They arrived right on time and were very friendly and got right down to work.  Debra is the owner and the one who does the scheduling and answers the phone.  I believe she really cares about her customers and their satisfaction.  They were very professional and the ladies were all extremely friendly!  They did everything they promised and more and I am very happy with the cleaning I got with them.  They really wiped down and washed everything and I got a really good deep cleaning.

"I recommend hiring this company.  They do a great job and if you have any problems, they really want to take very good care of you and make things 100% right.  Also, If they do miss anything, they REALLY WANT to correct their mistake." Michelle Painter, Joliet, A Rating on Angie's List 9-29-11

"Everything was wonderful - the ladies did a great job.  They cleaned things I didn't even think of cleaning. Thanks very much. They were efficient, quiet, and great cleaners!"  Eva Kates ,Oswergo, 9-27-11

"They did an amazing job!" Scott Blackmar,Oswergo, 9-2-11

"Myrtle is an amazing team lead - she always makes sure that her team knows what is important to me. The team does a great job and I am 1000% (that extra zero is intentional) happy with Kesap Klean and Myrtle\'s team. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!" Chris Ewers, Plainfield 9-2-11

"I was impressed with how organized and efficient they were. Everything was cleaned very well." Rose Miller, Bolingbrook 9-1-11

"The ladies are very friendly, thorough, quick and efficient." Raina O'Brien , Palos Park 8-31-11

"We had the girls over today for a cleaning and I just want to say they did a phenomenal job! I was very impressed with two things in particular. One, I had a dish that was soaking in the sink to get clean and when I got home it was already taken care of. The second thing was that we were moving furniture around and they even dusted that. My husband noticed that! Again, just wanted to say what a phenomenal job the girls did. We are so happy that we are with you now. We have been through three cleaning services to get with the right one. Very happy to have you as our cleaning help." Laurel Pfister, Plainfield 8-17-11

"You can't improve on perfect. That's the truth. The ladies are amazing." Wilma Jezek, Plainfield, 8-10 -11

"I called Kesap Klean because my wife broke her foot during our recent move and was in a cast.  I needed an extra hand to finish cleaning so we could be out of the apartment on time,  I called on a Thusday afternoon and asked for a Friday appointment.  The earliest they could schedule was Saturday at 0800.  The cleaning crew was a little late, but they got straight to work.  The crew (2 male, 2 female) arrived in clean uniforms, and although young, were very professional and respectful.  They all worked hard.  I would not hesitate to call Kesap Klean again. Matthew Combs, Joliet - Angie's List Client, 7-29-11

"Kesap Klean has done a good job for me for the past six months or so.  They run a pretty tight schedule, but if they are running late, they call and let me know.  The employees are clean, friendly and professional.  They get right to work as soon as they get here. I've been happy with them and would recommend them." Bonnie Dauer, Naperville 6-29-11

"Kesap Klean did a fantastic job doing a thorough cleaning before having my inlaws anniversary party at our house. It was so nice to come home to a clean house that smelled wonderful as well. Anyone interested in a cleaning before a party or regular cleaning, you will be very happy with the quality of their work." Sue Hills, CRPC & Board Member at Provena Mercy Medical Center 6-29-11

"I can highly recommend Kesap Klean for windows and residential cleaning. We used them for my 78 year old mother's home and she felt they were very efficient, nice and eased any fears she had on letting others into her home to clean it." Cindi Ress, Licensed Mortgage Loan Officer at First Centennial Mortgage 6-28-11

"The girls did a great job yesterday and only took the 2.5 hours….it would have taken me all day. Thank you!" Beth Ament, Bolingbrook, IL 7-12-11

"I can highly recommend Kesap Klean for windows and residential cleaning. We used them for my 78 year old mother's home and she felt they were very efficient, nice and eased any fears she had on letting others into her home to clean it." Cindy Rees, Mortgage Loan Officer, 6-28-11

"Exceptional Service! One on One Fitness, Inc. has been using Kesap Klean for our professional cleaning service. We love that our studio gets a deep, thorough clean that is fast and efficient! We would recommend Kesap Klean to any business that needs quality cleaning at a reasonable price! Rhonda Gargano, One on One Fitness, Inc., Oswego 6-17-11

"We were very pleased with the outstanding job Ivan and his crew did today at our home. They did a beautiful job on our windows, screens, and skylights. Very impressive, and we will definitely recommend your company to our friends." Sue Opoka, New Lenox, 6-17-11

"I just wanted to let you know what a GREAT job the man who cleaned our entry-way light fixture did last Friday at 4:30 PM. You can actually see the light bulbs in the fixture!! Amazing!! Please let Him know how pleased we were for such a great job!! Also, the team of such nice woman did a great job at the last minute in cleaning our home. I was very happy that YOU could arrange the housekeeping in such short, short notice. Please thank the women too, of course!!" Louise Klump, Plainfield 6-16-11

"Myrtle and her team are the best! Everything looked great." Kim Brown, Joliet 6-13-11

"The ladies are just fantastic! Myrtle and her team are out of this world. Everything is perfect when they come." Wilma Jezek, Plainfield 6-8-11

"We use Kesap Klean for regularly scheduled house cleaning and I are SO happy with their services, both home AND window cleaning!!! GREAT job!" Coleen McKeown, Plainfield 6-7-11

"Loved the crew! They were awesome! Loved the fresh smells and attention to detail. " Joey Guzman, Naperville, 6-6-11

"You guys did a  great job cleaning my house the other day.  I know at the end of the day when I get home the house will be clean so I can just relax for the night. Thank you for doing a great job! " Steve Lewis, Romeoville, 6-6-11

"They did an awesome job - thank you! The dishes in the dishwasher were even put away! Wow! Also love the phone reminder!" Kathy Marchwiany, Oswego, 5-27-11

"They consistently do a great job in a challenging home. This home is very old and dusty. They continue to be patient with dog toys all over and dust everywhere. It's always great to come home after they have been here." Terri, Naperville, 5-31-11

"Just a note to let you know Jessica and her "crew" did a great job with our house today.  Jessica took exra time and did an outstanding job on our kitchen floor."  Sheila Schliem , Naperville, 5-31-11

"[I am impressed with their] Friendliness & always asking if they did OK and what else can they do." Peggy Franz, Plainfield 5-27-11

"I've been a customer of Kesap Klean since December 2006.  Currently there are three ladies on my cleaning team:Jessica, Jessica, and Celeste.  Jessica was assigned team leader, and came on October 2007. Jessica is very accommodating with her responsibility as a team leader.  Initially, I had asked her to pay special attention to areas since my home is detailed and quite large.  She makes note of my requests,assigns tasks accordingly and follows thru with her co-workers. Jessica L came on the team August 2008.  My bedroom and bath is usually assigned to her and she takes special care of delicate items and cleans thoroughly. Celeste came on more recently- July 2010.  Celeste covers the 2nd floor.  I had asked her to take note of the bathrooms. I have two sons and I feel men's rooms need detailed attention. She is very complete with her tasks as well. All three ladies are accommodating and respectful of my requests.  They provide efficient, professional service.  Their services are highly recommended.  Your team members are efficient workers and I'm impressed with their services. It is reassuring they will do a good job, and a pleasure to have them in my home." Connie Lempera, New Lenox 5-26-11

"The house always smells clean and everything looks great! They are professional and thorough! The house has never looked better!" Bonnie Dauer, Plainfield 5-25-11

"I wanted to compliment on the cleaning team and their wonderful leader she really makes it enjoyable the have our home cleaned. Thank you!" Brenda Mendoza, Crest Hill 5-24-11

"The detail to which they cleaned, down to the garbage bags and even cleaning the garbage cans in bathrooms [was what impressed me.] The crew did a great job, were efficient, polite and the end result was very satisfactory." Avi Rao , Plainfield 5-19-11

"Team 3 is awesome! The ladies are friendly, respectful, and efficient. They couldn't be better!" Debby Meeker, Plainfield 5-20-11

"Thank you for an awesome job each week as you clean my house. You have worked with me to get things the way I like them. I am truly grateful for the TLC you put into your job. Keep up the good work." Natalie Granato, Plainfield 5-19-11

"YOU CAN'T IMPROVE ON PERFECT!! [I am impressed that] they always dust my workout equipment & always washout the bathtub that I don't use. When they leave the house it smells & looks great." Wilma Jezek, Plainfield, 5-18-11

"I wanted to say what a great job Jessica and Team 3 did at my house.They left me a note about a supposed accident they had with an angel garden statue that was sitting on the floor in the sunporch.  They moved it to vacuum and thought they broke the wing.  The wing has been broken for a long time - when I brought the angel in for the winter I just stuck the wing back in place and wedged it against the fireplace so that it would stay.  So please tell them nothing is wrong - they didn't break anything - and that I appreciate their offer to fix or replace the statue.  Nothing needs to be done, except for me to find the right kind of glue to fix it permanently! I was so happy with their work.  I don't think my house was this clean when I moved in!" Jan Stack, Plainfield 5-14-11

"IThe girls did a GREAT job at my mom's. Thanks so much for everything and I will continue to refer the company to people that I know want their house cleaned!" Kerbi, Channahon 5-14-11

"Always professional and complete! On Time, Friendly and Respectful!" Paul Stolzer, Naperville 5-12-11

"The ladies are very professional, have very friendly personalities and acted in a professional manner." Martha, Naperville 5-12-11

"Everything went great.  Thanks for your prompt follow up, we appreciate it!" Lindsey, Plainfield 5-11-11

"I do want to add my team to the highly regarded list of workers.  Jessica, the team leader is very concerned that her team did a good job and walks the house to make sure nothing was missed.  They all aim to please and are all very polite to both my husband and myself.  I highly recommend them." Sheila Schliem, Naperville 5-5-11

"We really appreciate Jessica and her crew. They have always done a really nice job on our house. They are friendly and accommodating. We've had a number of cleaning services in a lot of different areas including the Los Angeles area and Jess and her group are by far the very best we've ever had. I wanted to be sure you knew. Thanks a lot for a great service." Gary and Barbara Bengston, Naperville 5-4-11

"Kesap has done a terrific job for our family. The team is professional and thorough, and leaves the house smelling wonderful." Amy, Plainfield 4-17-11

"Myrtle's Team Rocks!" Marilyn, Plainfield 4-22-11

"They were efficient, and well organized.  They were also very conscience and aware of the time they were spending in reference to my costs.  Most employees don't have that attitude, and it was nice to see that. We are very pleased." Greg, Plainfield 4-21-11

"Kesap does a great job keeping our facility clean (at Joliet Autobahn)....definitely recommended." Collin O'Brien, Palos Park, 4-3-11

"Kesap came recommended to me by a Board Member. I used them to prepare two rental units for tenants. They did an excellent job, were reliable, affordable and dependable. I will refer Kesap Klean in the future and I highly recommend them." Sharon Gomez, Property Manager at Eagle Rock Management, Inc. 4-5-11

"After spending several months remodeling the kitchen and two baths, I needed a "post-construction" cleaning. The team Debra sent to me was wonderful and accomodating. I am so glad to be free of the dust. The work they did in 1.5 hours would have easily taken me a week, if not more. The owner, Debra, was easy to speak with and the pricing was reasonable and easy to understand. I wasn't comfortable having someone clean for me as I am usually the helper sort of person, but it was the best value for the money that I spent in a while." Mary, Plainfield, 4-8-11

"I used KesapKlean Professional Cleaning Service on the 28th of March for house cleaning and mainly kitchens, bathrooms and appliances because we were just moving in a home that the owner left in a poor condition. They charged us $50 an hour and they were here for about 3 hours, so about $150. They were fabulous. They were very thorough, very pleasant, and extreme hard workers. Susan Bratek, A Rated on Angie's List 4-12-11

Thank you Kesap Klean! The gals were great and the house looks fabulous! So nice to walk in after they were here." Jean, Yorkville 3-22-11

"Thank you Kesap Klean for a wonderful job with our spring cleaing. I wasn't able to meet the gals who worked on our home but my husband was. He said they worked very hard on our house...and lord know we needed a good spring clean up!!! I am very happ with the deep cleaning you provided & how fresh & clean everything smelled when we got home." Kathy, Oswego 3-9-11

"They did a wonderful job! I just wanted to call and let you know. I am looking forward to them coming every two weeks! Roma, Oswego, 3-2-11

“They even cleaned the cup for the laundry detergent! My house looks great. My son was impressed that the girls even cleaned his dresser. They did a great job. My husband and I are very satisfied." Karen, Oaklawn 2-24-11

"Did an excellent job in a monthly cleaning situation. Great on the bathrooms and kitchen areas."Gary Behling, A Rated on Angies' List, Aurora, IL 2-23-11

"They did a great job working together and the team lead not only lead the team but worked hard on her areas. I'm so happy with this team and Kesap Klean. I look forward to every visit. This team is friendly and yet very respectful. Once again, the team's attention to detail and insuring I checked each area to make sure I was satisfied is greatly appreciated. Great Job Myrtle and Ashley! Thank you so much. Jason, Plainfield, 2-17-11

"I hired Kesap Klean to do a house cleaning for me right before the Christmas holiday hit. I was worried that I waited too long to book the appointment, but Debra was able to schedule her crew to come over right away. The team of four arrived on time. The crew leader toured the house with me to make sure they covered everything I did and did not want cleaned. All four women were professional and friendly. They did an excellent job and it was so refreshing to come home to a clean house and not have to worry about how I was going to get it all done before Christmas! I have recommended Kesap Klean to several friends and business associates and will continue to do so in the future.” Alethia, Sandwich 1-20-11

"The attention to details were appreciated! This is the best cleaning service of the 3 we have had." Laurel, Plainfield 1-17-11

"My husband and I were VERY pleased with the high quality of professionalism we experienced with Kesap Klean. We were nervous about having strangers into our home for our first ever professional cleaning, but afterward couldn't wait to sign up for our next service. We are amazed at the amount of time we have been able to save by having the Kesap Klean staff come in and they are SO reasonable and affordable.....our only mistake was not having them come sooner!" Coleen, Oswego 1-19-11

"I love that I can depend on Jess and her team and trust them in my home when I am not there & know that they will do a great job. They are professional and courteous." Kim,Plainfield 1-19-11

"They worked hard while here and were very thorough, friendly and courteous. Kris, Plainfield 1-18-11

"Debra Pasek has been a neighbor and friend of mine for 6+ years. She has worked for highly successful businesses and done very well and has now run a successful business of her own for over 3 years. She is a dedicated, energetic, dependable individual that runs her business with hardwork and professionalism. Her and her staff have always done a first rate job when cleaning my home and I would highly recommend her and her company!" Linda, Plainfield 1-18-11

"Debra was an excellent listener when it came to organizing our cluttered Massage Envy in Wheato. she then dug in! I have so much more room now and there is a place for everything and everything in it's place. We will have her back in to organize our office soon." Jan, Owner - Massage Envy, Wheaton 1-18-11

"I wanted to let you know that the ladies did a great job yesterday. I was very pleased when I came home yesterday! I also visited the facebook page and like it and will continue to pass on to my friends! Erin, Plainfield 1-10-11

"Exellent Job, they are willing to do anything, still smells great a day later!" Jon , Joliet 1-4-11

"Everything looked and smelled wonderful! Please tell the ladies thank you very much. Having them here was such a big help and a treat! (Gift Certificate Recipient) Claire, Plainfield 12-31-10

"I was impressed with the attention to detail: they even cleaned the outside of the paper shredder. Our dog Casper [also had an accident while they were here and they got right on it.] Julie, Romeoville 12-31-10

"Keep up the great work! Their attention to details and ensuring I was 110% (in their words) satisfied with the job they did. Myrtle, Ashley, Rose and Lyndsey were extremely thorough and placed complete attention on my satisfaction with their job. They were friendly, fun and I actually enjoy having them in my house to clean! -Jason, Plainfield 12-31-10

Divide & Conquer! They work well together and get the job done well! They are comprehensive, considerate and complete, friendly, thorough and professional. Fantastic! -Dani, Plainfield 12-31-10

"We just got home, but I wanted to tell you today how very pleased we are with the job that KesapKlean did in cleaning our home this afternoon!! We thank Angie's List for an excellent referral. Thank you, Debra, for your detailed communications, and quick and efficient scheduling. We enjoyed meeting everyone on the team today. The ladies were prompt, personable, professional, and prepared to work. They did a fantastic job!!  The house smells great!  It's a pleasure to walk in the door. You notice instantly that the house has been well-cleaned..even before your shoes are off! The wood floor in the dining room has a wonderful glow. The kitchen floor is so clean that you slide on it in stockings! The kitchen appliances (i.e. frig, oven, microwave, toaster)are all sparkling clean. In the laundry room, the washer and dryer are nicely shined, and the sink is gleaming. The wood cabinets and light switches throughout were cleaned and shined as requested. The vacuuming throughout the house, and, especially, on each of the stairways, is really done well.. It shows attention to detail and hard work! The bathrooms are well-scrubbed, the mirrors shined, and the folded hand towels look really nice. The walk-in closets are well-vacuumed, and look great.  Almost hesitate to walk on the carpeting! We feel very satisfied overall, and would like to thank everyone for a great job. We are pleased that our house has been cleaned to high standards and look forward to seeing you again often! Best regards." -Mary Jo, Wilmington 12-30-10

"They were on time and everthing was done the way that I like it. It looks great! They were friendly and even took off their shoes. They asked me if there was anything else I needed and invited be to look it over and make sure it met my standards." -A rated on Angie's List by Irene, Crest Hill 12-30-10

"My wife had Christmas decorations all over and they picked each one up to dust underneath! Impressive. THE LADIES WERE TREMENDOUS AND DID AN EXCELLENT JOB." -Gary, Aurora 12-29-10

"The service was great...exceeded my expectations. They were respectful, friendly and had a great work ethic! -Melissa, Shorewood 12-23-10

"The team is very friendly and polite! I give them a 10!" -Raina, Palos Heights 12-22-10

"I have had cleaning teams in the past, so I have something to compare to. My team walked throught he house and paid extra attentin to the areas I was concerned with. At the end, they asked me to walk through and give my approval. They worked to meet my expectations! The team was friendly and I would recommend them." -Renee, Plainfield, 12-21-10

"The Team was friendly and professional & did a great job! Everything was wonderful. It was a gret feeling to come home to a clean house!" -Alethia, Sandwich, 12-20-10

"They did an awesome job! -Scott, Plainfield 12-21-10

"I just wanted to call and say that the ladies always do such a really good job. They are also very nice ladies. Thank you." -Elenore, Crest Hill 12-18-10

"The house looks great as usual. I am really thankful they are my team as they do a wonderful job."-Natalie, Plainfield 12-17-10

" We appreciate your help and the help of Jessica and her team. We're very pleased with them from all aspects." -Moody, Plainfield 12-17-10

"Debra from Kesap Klean has proven to be an excellent business partner in regard to service on our windows. Very professional and does a great job. For over a year now, we have had no isssues with the level of service her company provides. -Jack, Director of Industrial Engineering, Oakbrook 12-17-10

"They are perfect. They wiped down all cabinets & top of frig, even moved and cleaned behind a piece of furniture. They did a great job! -Wilma, Plainfield 12-15-10

"I was impressed with the team's friendliness, efficiency, promptness and quality of work. They did and excellent job! -Jim, Plainfield 12-14-10

" I just wanted to drop you a quick note about your service. Jessica and her team have been wonderful! They are very receptive to any comment I have and are very accomodating. I was reluctant to have someone in my house but the girls have been a godsend - I definatley should have done this much earlier. My home is much healthier and cleaner and I no longer have to apologize for the mess whenever anyone stops by. Keep up the good work." -Bonnie, Plainfield 12-13-10

"Excellent teamwork and professionalism. This is by far the most extensive and thorough cleaning we have had in years, and such a wonderful fragrance!" -Sandy, Sandwich Opera House 12-10-10

"I just wanted to say Terri and the crew did a wonderful job today. Thank them for me! Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!"-Len, Naperville, 12-10-10

"The Team leader directed the team to be efficient. The team was very quick and professional. I give them a 10!" -Denise, Plainfield, 12-10-10

"THANK YOU SO MUCH for squeezing us in! We are thrilled with the job the ladies did! My mom raved about how your ladies cleaned the kitchen cabinets! They were excellent! -Amy, Plainfield 12-9-10

"Jessica's team is wonderful and they do a great job. I love them to death." -Barbara, Naperville 12-9-10

"I hired Kesap Klean after being dissatisfied with my prior cleaning service. I have found that none of the problems I experienced with the old company were happening with Kesap. In fact, I haven't had any problems and they are rliable, do the job well and offer a variety of payment options. Great Results, Good Value, High Intergrity! -Ruth, Plainfield 12-8-10

"Debra, The girls did a beautiful job on my house last week. They are so professional and eager to please. They are excellent employees! Wishing you a Merry Christmas and Happy successful new year! -Bill & Sandy, Plainfield 12-7-10

"They were extremely friendly and thorough." -Jason, Plainfield 12-3-10

"They impressed me with attention to detail. They were very respectful and explained everything & made sure I was satisfied. Excellent service and team!" I give them a 10." -Bob, Joliet 12-1-10

"I was impressed with how efficiently they worked. The women were very thorough! I am very Happy! -Bonnie, Plainfield 11-10-10

"I cannot speak highly enough about Kesap Klean. The staff are hard working, professional and first rate! I have been nothing but impressed with the window cleaning service, maid services, and even professional organizing! They are professional, detail-oriented and they do a fantastic job.Coleen McKeown Lia Biz 11-9-10 and 11-26-10

"Thank you for the call yesterday to follow up on the first cleaning. Overall, I was pleased. The ladies were all very professional and I love that I'm able to communicate with them. :-) They did a very nice job cleaning all the doors, baseboards, bathrooms, etc. and the house smelled great! -Betsy, Plainfield 11-4-10

"I was very pleased with the job the ladies did. They were friendly and considerate and the house looks great. Thank you again for such great service. I will be sure to tell others about your business! -Kristia, Plainfield 10-27-10

" Everyone is raving about how clean the office smells, how there were so many women cleaning this morning, how the ladies even were on their hands and knees cleaning the base boards. Your ladies did a great job." -Jerilyn, Lockport Property Manager 9-1-10

"They impressed me with how thoroughly they cleaned. They did a fantastic job!-Jennifer,Oswego 8-20-10

"Debra and her crew have done excellent work for me week after week for the last year or so now. Debra is very flexible and willing to work around my schedule. I know that I can rely on her crew to be here week after week and always get the job done to my satisfaction. If any problems arise, she is always very quick to resolve any issues that come up." -Dena, Plainfield 8-15-10

"The team was very detailed and very thorough in all aspects of cleaning! -Judi, Plainfield 8-15-10

"Despite the house being highly disorganized and in shambles before you showed up, the crew straightened up and worked around areas we weren't ready to add to the rotation yet. We used (another cleaning company) before and had a really negative experience (pretending not to understand English when being told not to clean something, but then turning around and asking how much our house cost?). The Kesap crew completely erased the bad memories left behind by the (other cleaning company)experience. Everything sparkles! Keep up the great work! The team is definately a 1! They did a great job and did their own quality assurance checks. They worked quickly but thoroughly;we're extremely impressed with the results!
- Jodi, Naperville 8-4-10

"Just want to thank you for your very prompt service. Jenny's team was very polished and professional and did a great job. I had a list of things I needed done and they completed each task effortlessly and efficently. The house smelled clean and looked perfect. I would definitely use your services in the future and highly recommend your company to others.- Bobbie, Plainfield 7-30-10

"The ladies were very detail oriented, thorough, very polite, and did a great job. They communicated to me what was going on. They made sure the job was done right. That is a value I appreciate. They were fabulous. - Dani, Naperville 7-22-10

"The team was very professional, the quality of work impressed me. It was a great suprise to see the books in my daughters room organized!!! -D'Ann, Naperville 7-16-10

"The girls I had at my home were sensational! Extremely thorough, well humored, and actually enjoyed their company. The ladies cleaned my bathroom until it was like new! The other girls were awesome and tried to comply with my every desire. I would have them back in a heartbeat! - Laura, Naperville 7-1-10

"They all were very thorough, precise and worked very hard! I was absolutely amazed with the results of my home after the cleaning. -Kathleen, Plainfield 7-1-10

"They knew that I would be hosting a weekend of guests and they went out of their way to do a wonderful job. I was proud to have guests stay at my very clean home, thanks to my crew's hard work! Thank you Team 3! -Kim, Plainfield 6-24-10

"They were as picky as I am. I was impressed with everything they did in the house and how they were. I have used a couple different companies before and have never seen results like this before. Amor and Team 1 were great! Amor and I did a final walk through and we did not find anything. -Jason, Plainfield 5-14-10

" Everything has been great. It is a great relief to come home to a clean and tidy house. The extra attention to organizing bits of our clutter is VERY appreciated! -Amy, Plainfield 4-22-10

"I was extremely happy with the service that the ladies provided. They were all very friendly, ultra professional, extemely thorough and my house was spotless when they were finished. They were also very kind and considerate to my children, which is very important to me. They are outstanding, very thorough, considerate, professional and friendly. I also like that they used Dyson vacuums. -Susan, Plainfield, 4-9-10

"Kesap Klean has done an exceptional job of cleaning 2 of our homes. I fully trust the team that comes in to our home. The team is personable, friendly and extremely professional. With a new baby, I would trust no one else to clean our home. I first hired them to clean our home in Plainfield, Il in 2005/2006. We moved away from the area in 2007. When we moved to Darien in 2009, I called Debra right away to clean our new home. Although Darien was outside of (their) route, Debra was extremely accomodating and still agreed to clean our home. We are very happy and love coming home to a Kesap Klean home. Great Results, Personable, High Integrity."-Bridgett, Darien, IL 4-7-10

"The cleaning went very well. The cleaners were very personable and conscientious in trying to do a good job. As I told you, they had a lot of boxes to work around. They went far out of their way to complete everything they could. Thank you for the follow up and please thank the cleaning team for the good job they did. -Lynda, Plainfield, 3-24-10

"I can't think of anything they can do better. They are very detail oriented and I especially like how great the stairs looked after they were vacuumed. I rate them a 10. This was the second cleaning and they did an amazing job both times. -Maria, Bolingbrook, 3-10-10

"Kesap Klean cleaned my house for me several times over the course of 3 months while I recovered from an illness. I don't like to use cleaners having had a bad experience with 3 other companies in previous years. I wish I could have them come clean every week! The cleaning teams were flexible, prompt, hard-working and seemed eager to please. Overall, I was very pleased. I was impressed with their positive attitudes, how kind they were to my children, and how they seemed to enjoy working together. They did an excellent job cleaning as well! I will definately recommend this company to others and will use them again myself in the future. -Cynthia, Bolingbrook 2-14-10 from Angie's List

"They did such a great job! My house sparkled!!! The ladies (Amore, Maria and Karen) were all very friendly and pleasant and very efficient. They exceeded my expectations. I'd like to sign up for service every 2 weeks." -Terri, Plainfield, IL 2-20-10

"They had a bigger job than I normally have for them to due to the fact that I had to postpone the cleaning by a few days and because we had another family staying with us as a result of their house fire. Therefore, I needed a lot of help with getting a thorough cleaning. They did a great job and were extremely professional, polite and courteous. The did a very thorough job. Thank you!"
-Kim, Plainfield, 2-19-10

" We are very happy overall!!! Especially took note of the amount of time it took to clean. Also very friendly with the kids that were home even asking my son about his drumset while they were cleaning it. Super friendly and super efficient! We give them a 10. -James & Emily, Plainfield, 2-15-10

"The staff are all very friendly and hard working. They worked very well as a team and helped each other to accomplish the job in an efficient manner. Also, my bath tub/jacuzzi has NEVER looked so good. Thanks so much for putting in the extra effort to make it sparkle! The ladies also were very considerate to my wishes and would ask for approval of certain things if they were not sure of something. It was a great experience! They completely satisfied my expectations and went above an beyond what I thought would be included in the cleaning. I was impressed with the little things that they did or paid attention to. These were things that I have never had other cleaning services attend to in the past. -Kristen, Plainfield, 1-20-10

"I can't say enough about Kesap Klean. I origonally hired them to clean before a party. They did such a terrific job that I hired them again. The crew was respectful, thorough and quick. It was a relief when I saw what wonderful work they did. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a cleaning service, whether its for just one occasion or for routine cleaning. Thanks again Kesap! -Kristin, Plainfield, 1-13-10

"I appreciate the fact that Kesap Klean is able to work around my schedule. The fact that they send 3 to 4 people to clean speeds the process and keeps the time that I am inconvenienced to a bare minimum. The fact that they bring their own cleaning supplies is also great, as it eliminates me worrying about running out of something. It sure is nice to come home to a clean house when they are through." -Karen, Bolingbrook, IL 1-11-10

"I have been using Kesap Klean Professional Cleaning Services for the last 3 years and have been very pleased with their services. They hire quality personnel who are trustworthy and reliable. I have found them of great value. The owner (Debra Pasek) herself takes personal attention on the interest/importance of the customer likings and designs a cleaning service accordingly." -Gokul, Plainfield, IL 1-11-10

"As a real estate professional I understand the importance of having a home show well to maximize sale price and minimize time on the market. When I accepted a listing, I knew I could not accomplish these goals in the state the house was in when I arrived. Debra and her crew of professional, courteous and hard working staff transformed my client's home into something neither I nor my client could imagine could have been accomplished. My client was so pleased with Kesap Klean that she now looks forward to every Wednesday when the friendly and reliable staff arrive to maintain her home. Thank you Debra and staff! You made my job much easier!! I will, and have, continue to refer your company."
- Maribeth RE/MAX Professionals 11-18-09

" We are so happy with our services today. Not only did they do an absolutely amazing job cleaning this house that was left a wreck for us (by tenants) They were such a pleasure! I didn't know all of their names but one of the ladies complimented my music (I like when people are personable - and not stone cold silent while they are here.) I was working on editing wedding photos for a client, and they just worked around me & I really enjoyed the personalities of the ladies, too. They were definitely all business-but they were also fun. And that is why you will have continued business from us. I will recommend you to everyone I know. We grew up with the old school Chicagoan Polish cleaning woman from back in the day, and she set high standards for us when it comes to cleaning homes. You're ladies have far surpassed all of our hopes. Thank you so much for everything today. Every person you send to my house today was an absolute joy. - Cheri,Plainfield 10-31-09

"Debra is very professional in responding to the needs of her company's customers. I have been very pleased with the services provided by her company." -Bobby, President CEO of Rahal Lettermen Racing 9-14-09

"Just dropping a line to tell you how happy I am with the Kesap crew. Jess is very reliable and a good leader. The team works well together getting my home in great shape without any undue fuss. Working at
home like I do, writing in my office, I appreciate the smoothness and quietness of their interaction. And, it is easy for them to understand my wishes/wants and get the job done. Thank you and them for a great job."- Natalie, Plainfield, IL 9-11-09

“Kesap Klean provides outstanding cleaning services. Debra is wonderful to work with, and is always very responsive and professional. Her team consistently does a great job and I would highly recommend their services!” -Dana, Shorewood 8-5-09

"Kesap Klean continues to perform at high standards. The attention to communication is a pleasure as our demanding schedule needs flexibility. The staff is truly professional and more importantly, trustworthy. Your array of services gives us plenty of options to tailor our needed tasks. Please do not hesitate to use us as a referral, you have certainly earned it."
-Michael, Managing Partner, AutoBahn Garage 7-27-09

 

Serving Plainfield, Naperville, Bolingbrook, Joliet, Romeoville, Shorewood, Oswego, Yorkville, Montgomery, Aurora, Wheaton, Willowbrook, Downer's Grove, Hindsdale, Oak Brook, Woodridge, Lemont, Palos, Palos Heights, Orland Park, Homer Glen, Lockport, Crest HIll, New Lenox, Mokena & More